Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boomshackalacka

29 M Watkins Village, NC

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Couple of sentances about me....well, Im in the Marines, but I'm nothing like normal Marines by popular opinion(i.e. drink a lot, smoke a lot, use women for sex, yada yada yada...). My friends say Im cool, kinda odd at times but who isnt, right? I have a temper though >.> I like movies and I havent really been with anyone, in all aspects, other than friends, for 2 years, so I guess its time to meet someone, or at least try to a little harder anyway.

I am weird, retardedly strong, and kinda quiet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Lcpl(E-3) in the Marines, and Im in Iraq right now....trust me, it sucks here...and it smells kinda funny...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mechanics, Electronics, Carpentry, Driving, and video games. I can also read people kinda good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't really notice me at all unless I approach them first. It's kind of disheartening at times...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a)Prey by Michael Chrichton (b)Back to the Future Trilogy! Hell yeah! (c)Rock on baby (d)Italian, anything italian I'll eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, normallyId add a lot of normal things in this column, or section...whatever. But since im in Iraq and all....ny Gerber Utility tool, My Rifle, Bayonette, Ammo, FOOD, and I guess my ability to mello out and control my self.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how my decisions in life have affected what could have been. And now just watching my back a lot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally sleeping, watching a movie or drinking, but now its just sleeping because we have 7 day work weeks. Plus I'm writing my own fiction novel if anyone wants to read it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that if you wanna know about me just ask me. Im willing to meet people here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
for one you dont hate the military and all its worth, even though its not worth that much, and two if you want to.