Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boone1980

33 M Salem, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am just a down to Earth country gentleman. On here hoping to find a good lady that would appreciate being treated good. I am into many things such as the out doors, racing, cooking, romantic walks or pic nics, and more. I am looking for something serious, but wanting to take my time so things may go right. I am a hard working family oriented man. That is also a very good cook. Soft spoken, good guy. So if I seam like the kind of man you would like to get to know and see were it may lead. Then feel free to meassage me anytime. Sincerely Daniel.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working first shift at Nissin break in Findlay. And going to school for enginering. And i am thinking about how it will be as a family man. And it sounds pretty good if you ask me.
I’m really good at
Cooking, outdoor things, working with my hands, problem solving, and being a shoulder to lean on and good at many more things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile, and just the way i carry myself, and my gooberish personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dont realy have a favorite book, or movie, i like swamp people, and american pickers, diggers. Ghost adventures, dead files, and a haunting. Love all types of music.country and classic rock even like some metal and rnb and jazz and blues. Favorite food is good country cookin, and soul food and chinese, and italian.
The six things I could never do without
Frinds and family, my job, my truck, and plans for the future. Well thats only 4 things lol fith one is you, sixth us.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what job i will get after school, and if i will ever find true love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or sleeping. Or making plans for saturday, and sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dont really have anything private i am an open book, what you see is what you get.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you really are looking for a true gentleman, and are wanting something real and long lasting. And want a man with a good head on his shoulders, and that is a firm believer that hard work pays off.