Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BooneNative

30 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm extremely goal oriented. I moved here to be a jewelry designer and now have found myself in the furniture design industry. In my off time I'm making meals for my friends or learning something completely new. I like a good physical challenge too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My day to day is full of creativity and fashioning one of a kind furniture and paving the way for the latest in interior design. I deem passion to be the key component to many of life accomplishments. I love what I do and always researching the latest in home decor and architecture. At the moment, I'm the lead designer at my company but equally focused on starting my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making shit. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy going and always creating something. I was recently told I have a very calming presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Whatever is good!

Movies: Wes Anderson Movies, Amelie, Shawshank Redemption, Goonies, Christmas Vacation, The Big Lebowski.

Shows: Seinfeld, The Wire, Dexter, The Walking Dead, and Arrested Development. Anything history or science related.

Music. It is virtually impossible to begin listing all my faves. I'll keep it simple with T. Rex, M83, London Grammar, Zola Jesus, Mo Town/ Northern Soul and everything else.

I also love Radiolab and Stuff You Should Know.

Food: I like it all with sushi and thai highlighted.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spontaneity
Fires (camping and in the fireplace)
Family
Friends
My Hands
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting my true love while biking around the city....Strange, but certainly a honest recurring rumination.

What to create next.

Starting my own business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or working in the studio
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate art and witty banter. You want a partner to go skiing or snowboarding with. You want to share a bottle of wine and make some delicious food. You think your record collection could rival mine.

I'm looking for a partner that will challenge me. Someone I can bounce ideas off of. Looking for love and a team player. Bonus points if you don't cake on makeup to feel pretty. I am however, a sucker for colorful finger nails.

None of the above is a deal breaker. Simply message me if you want to.