Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Booper61

53 F Apex, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am a happy go lucky person that loves to have fun and laugh along the way! I am very career minded, but in my down time I like to have fun dancing, enjoying live music, going to the beach, checking out the latest movie, camping, dressing up for a night on the town or spending a quiet evening at home. I love amusement parks, especially roller coasters! I have an exciting bucket list I'd like to work through including zip lining (I actually accomplished this last weekend. What a blast!), hot air ballooning, traveling throughout Europe, taking a wine class...the list goes on and on. I am a sincere, kind, nurturing person and I believe in being honest rather than beating around the bush. I love to laugh, I love my family and friends. I enjoy socializing with others or having intimate one on one candlelit dinners. I have 3 kids (step kids) that I adore that are fully grown adults. They lived with their Dad and I from their preteen years and they are now well into their twenties. I adore them! Want to learn more, feel free to get in touch!

I've begun to live a healthier lifestyle and hope to be out of the "few extra pounds" range soon! I'm loving this healthier way of living (eating properly, etc) and consider it a lifestyle change.

If something clicks between us, great! If not, I can never have enough friends! Let's see how things unfold!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard at my career and love it! I have a great life. Now I just need someone to share it with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, my job, showing people I care and appreciate them...I'll have to think a little more on this one!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes, my smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book by Nelson DeMille. I like other suspense authors as well.

I like most forms of music, except for rap. I really enjoy old Motown and classic R&B.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, the enjoyment of a fulfilling career, my family, my dog and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next weekend get away! Where shall we go?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home, relaxing or out and about!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I have private things that I'm not willing to admit in this forum! LOL!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my profile attractive and interesting.