Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boosey27

24 Mason, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduated from college a little over a year ago and it's been a fun ride trying to figure out what I wanted to do. I think I've finally settled into a career I enjoy, making enough money to get off my diet of ramen and baked beans. Now that things have settled down I realize that I'm going to be living in a city I don't really know and don't have a friend base in.

I'm about to move into the Mt. Lookout area and would love to meet some new people! I've always lived out in the cornfields (Morrow, Ohio) , and spent weekends with friends that usually entailed us going to a bar then trolling around the local Walmart. If anyone is willing to take up the challenge to show me that there is more to life than this, I welcome their input.

I must, however, warn the person who reads this and utters the phrase "challenge accepted", I am a very sarcastic person who almost always is joking about something. My good friends tend to have a similarly "horrible" demeanor and can always sling my jokes right back at me (which, arguably, isn't difficult as my sense of humor has been described as "dad-esque" or puntastic).

This being said I'm excited about where my life is going and can't wait to meet some new people to have a good time with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
About to start my new job downtown Cincinnati and move into the downtown area within a month or so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A multitude of things... Just ask if you really want to know. However, I can be described as Ron Swanson-esque
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess my smile... However, my good friends ask why I smile so much so it's a double edged sword. Damn me and my jovial nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Name a genre of nerddom or random Internet thing and I've seen it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I'm thinking a lot about who made my online training videos and how bored they must have been. One of the sample customers is "Randy Butternubs" and his email is "jbiebsfan#1@msn.com".... It's the small things that make my day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something fun to do. But on an average night I'm usually hunkered down watching a movie on Netflix with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I helped to start a World Cup level Quidditch team at my university! No accomplishment will ever outshine this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any part of my summary made you chuckle or as the kids say it "LOL". I'm looking for someome to share a laugh with and go out with on the weekend to get into all sorts of hijinks.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!