Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bootkween

53 Newport Beach, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my life, family and friends. How nice it would be to share these things with someone special. I believe commonalities are important to a good connection but would be excited to explore your passions and hobbies that would be new to me. I am most comfortable with a partner that is even tempered and consistent with the core issues that make a relationship work. Pointless silliness and occasional crazy behavior are still on my menu. I have accepted the fact that I will probably not be outgrowing these qualities.

My friends have described me as creative, loyal and independent. Most of my time is spent in jeans and a ponytail but I also own an arsenal of cocktail dresses and heels for when duty calls. I have been told on many occasions that "I clean up well".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most likely the same thing my "re-singled" peers have been doing. Starting over.... I have strangely enjoyed the process even with its ups and downs and found it somewhat empowering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lending an ear and shoulder when needed
Throwing a football
Growing tomatoes
Skiing
Sailing
Pillow fights
Napping
Knowing when to shut up (men love this one)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs and my honesty. Both tend to get me in trouble from time to time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I subscribe to Granta and Zoetrope and enjoy reading in short format.

TV, not so much but when I do I always end up on TCM. I also ended up hooked on that nutty series "Game of Thrones". For music I'm a big fan of Blues, Motown and Classic Rock.

I love good food in small portions. Fortunately in Newport we have no shortage of this. I never say no to a petit filet with a big Cab. Any asian based cuisine is my mainstay and helps me stay in those "skinny jeans".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My friends
Acceptance of my own mortality
Feeling I have the power to change things
A great bedroom
Hair color
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why does Staff Robot have such a cruel sense of humor?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my kids or out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private is exactly that. Private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a geographically desirable man older than I am. You accept the fact that your net worth and car are irrelevant to me. You pay your bills, live within your means and take care of your health and weight. I find responsibility uncontrollably sexy.