Bootselectric76
39 Ballwin, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bootselectric76
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just reactivated this- i'll update this all soon!!!

Recently bought my first house and got my first dog- Jackson (Jax) he's a husky so he requires a bit of attention. Pretty busy compared to being in an apartment by myself but I couldn't be happier! Love being on a lake with some good friends and some cold beers. Enjoy riding my Suzuki when I can. I definitely enjoy my social life but also like being at home now that i'm out of the apartment scene. It's pretty rewarding to work on the house. It would be cool meet someone that i click with
What I’m doing with my life
Working my ass off a lot and playing when i can- I have two great jobs that keep me busy and lots of good friends and family to hang with when I'm not working. I'm very fortunate to have a good career and love being in the food and beverage industry. It hasn't always been easy but it's been pretty good to me overall.
I’m really good at
Going fast- wisecracks- soccer ( i try to be good at it) cooking bbq (and maybe a couple other things) purchasing and receiving- cost control- microsoft excel-(boring, I know)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my shaved head or my tan
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- dog on it-I Am Legend, Scar Tissue

Movies- Kill Bill, Deathproof, Star Wars, True Grit, Big Lebowski, There Will Be Blood, Gravity, anything that involves Quentin Tarantino or Jeff Bridges or Cohen Brothers.

Shows- True detective, Badlands, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead

Music- Deftones, Puscifer, F.C. Kahuna, Band of Horses, The Company Band, Clutch, Foster the People, Queens of the Stone Age, Jack White, The Roots, Slipknot....

Restaurants-Pappy's, Mosaic, Bogart's, Shamus McDaniels
Ethnic cuisine- Italian/Sicilan, Mexican, Greek....I'm pretty open minded and adventurous when it comes to food and drink. I'll try almost anything once
The six things I could never do without
My dog Jackson
Music
My motorcycle
A hot shower
My BBQ pit
Hot days at the lake with cold beers and good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My current or next home improvement project
On a typical Friday night I am
Working around the house and maybe having some friends over for some cocktails or beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk in my sleep when I go to bed buzzed
You should message me if
You're sexy and fun to be around and smart and funny and have your shit at least semi-together :-)
More