Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bootsnbrawn06

26 F Louisville, OH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name's Anna ,I'm 25 I work as a Veterinary Technician.

I love laughing and making others laugh. One laugh can turn a crappy day wonderful in my opinion, lol. I am probably one of the most laid back girls you'll ever meet.

I'm not into drama at all.

As far as a relationship goes, I think the best ones are when two people start as friends. I've never been a fast mover and tend to shy away from guys that are. I've had my share of bad relationships and have had the thrilling instance of being cheated on, and I'd never be able to do it to a guy. I am 100% faithful and trustworthy which I feel is absolutely essential in a good relationship.

I'm completely self sufficient. I'm not a "golddigger" and am not looking for a sugar daddy. I have a great paying job, my own nice car, and just purchased an apartment complex (I live in the garden unit aka the basement apartment :).)

I have one dog and 2 cats.

I grew up in a suburb of Canton called Osnaburg which is nothing like the stereotypical "Canton" most people have heard of . Its a little country village where things move a little slower and everyone knows everyone. My family is very southern in nature coming from Virginia and Georgia, so though I wasn't born a country girl I was raised one. I am very close to my family and friends and hope to find a guy who is the same.

I've been known on occasion to be kind of a tom-boy . I was raised with two brothers and a very old fashioned father. I was not spared assisting in the hard labor around my house because I was a girl. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty :). I like working on and learning about cars, trucks, and motorcycles. I like watching a lot of different kinds of sports and recently (thanks to my bros) I've gotten into the UFC too :)

I have 2 tattoos.

Okay, that's everything I can think of. But if you have any questions feel free to ask, I love talking to new people.

*Update*

Beggars shouldn't be choosers, but:

1)If you are now or have ever been in AA, you deserve someone who can support you with your awesome decision to be sober. Unfortunately, I just don't think I can handle that kind of responsibility.

2)If you do any kind of drugs, we aren't going to mesh, sorry :(

3)If you lead girls on then just cut all contact with them, without as much as a reason or good bye, just move on.

I am Funny, Loving, and Chill
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working the midnight shift at an Emergency Clinic and slowly but surely renovating my place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to paint, draw, and write. I'm in the process of getting in touch with a literary agent to get a few books I'm writing on the shelves, so that's exciting. I like to cook and am learning some of my family's more southern recipes.

I love messing around on the computer and playing the occasional video-game. Nothing releases post exam stress like killing zombie Nazis or hunting virtual big bucks lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall. I'm five ten which apparently is tall enough to notice. Next would by my eyes. They are super super blue and almost look Cerulean when I wear the right things. Just a heads up, I'm not a "little" girl but don't think for a moment that it means that I'm lazy, I am constantly on the move doing things and keeping busy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music, seriously! I was in an A Capella choir for 4 years and took private lessons for 1. I sing all the time: in the car, shower, you name it I've probably sang there at one point lol. I like all kinds of music, though country is my favorite because I was raised with it. My match doesn't have to like it though, I know its a very popularly hated genre.

I love scary movies! I was raised on them and they will always be my favorite. Which kind of influences my taste in TV too. Army of Darkness, Ghostbusters is a classic, Hellboy, VanHelsing, X-Men, Lonesome Dove, Ironman, Cars, Tombstone, The ugly Truth, 300, Monty Python, are some of my faves. I like the British show Red Dwarf, I love Ghost Hunters, MonsterQuest, Destination Truth, Ghost Adventures, and most recently True Blood! LOL, Mythbusters, Dirty Jobs, Red Green.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Pen (a lot of them)
2)Paper
3)Pencils
4)Dictionary/ Thesaurus
5)My Ipod
6)And probably my computer for the above item :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, what my dog is chewing up when I'm not home, What I can do to make my Jeep look awesome, who am I gonna be with, what my kids will be like (and god help me if they are anything like me) lol.....the list is long.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging at my apartment because I got work at midnight. However on the rare occasion when that is not the case, I like to relax by a fire with a drink and a few good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am totally not wearing socks right now :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read all the way through this.
You are a big kid at heart.
You look good in a cowboy hat/boots.
You have sweet tattoos.
You have a great imagination :)
You are tired of girls that treat you like crap (or like a kid)