Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BooyaM

25 Fairfax, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I can tell you a bit about myself. I was born on the Gulf Coast of Mississippi, so I have an inherent love of the southern lifestyle and food. Don't be offended if I try to open the door or pull out a chair for you. I was raised that way. Another aspect of that is, I honestly can't stop smiling if I am given the chance to get out on the water... I should really buy a boat... get in touch with me if you have a boat. Haha.

I graduated from Virginia Commonwealth University in 2012 with a Degree in Forensic Chemistry. So I can nerd out on some science trivia if you will listen... Haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working as a Legislative Assistant for a large non-profit Civil Rights Organization. I really enjoy the issue I work in and am very passionate about my work. I deal with membership communication in over half of the nation about legislative and election updates.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of random things. I pride myself on my cooking skills. My ability to make the best out of any situation. I can be a constant optimist. Being positive and worry free, yet serious when necessary. I am a precise individual and I learn from my mistakes willingly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an enthusiastic greeter and farewell..er...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry potter, LOTR, The Hobbit, Dante's inferno (Though I literally only read the footnotes in order to understand it) Hamlet was a great story.

I love TV shows like Community, Game of thrones, How I met your Mother, Firefly...
1. Arrested Development
2. Doctor Who
3. Breaking Bad
4. Dexter
5. Adult swim shows

As for movies, I would make an awful movie critic because its hard for me to watch a movie and not enjoy it...

I will eat anything conceivably edible... My go to favorite food is sushi, followed by steak. I love to cook and have recently gotten into making some mean stir fry. I want to grow more peppers and use them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My respect for a well made drink
2. Phone/internet
3. Netflix
4. Hot Sauce
5. My sexy car
6. Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different things, what do I want to eat, What can I get into that night... What kind of awesome DIY project I can come up with. I am interested in hearing ideas!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Try to move away from the cliche "out or in" response. You can never beat a good IPA while hanging out on the deck and grilling. Getting into a bunch of different fun things. Depends on the weather and the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know how to waltz... I took etiquette and ballroom dancing courses... Reinforced some of them southern gentleman skills I have. *wink*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a girl with a great sense of humor who loves to have fun and not take everything seriously. I love to joke around and just enjoy each day as it goes by.

If you can play the ukulele. Seriously.