Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BorderlandsSiren

26 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open book. I'm not blonde or blue eyed or skinny. I'm me! I'm a big, beautiful, black woman.What can i say i love to eat. I'm a gamer at heart. I have an Xbox 360 and I play the heck out of halo 4.

I'm nice, funny and sweet. I'm very shy so you'll have to be the conversation starter. I wont just eat a salad if we go to dinner. So prepare yourself for that. I do work out so don't get me being big twisted. I love Zumba and other work out classes that make me dance. If you haven't noticed I love to dance, like no ones looking! I enjoy jokes and other forms of entertainment. I love amusement Parks and arcades.

As far as music goes, pretty much anything except rap I can't stand it but, I'll tolerate it for the right guy. I'm a big foreign music fan like Japanese and Korean music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I have two jobs. I work at Petsmart and Target. I did however graduate with a bachelors degree in Art so I would like to work as a Art Teacher and in a Gallery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good ay making people laugh and have a good time. I'm very good at video games and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a good size for my age and height. My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: murder mystery

Music. Anything but rap

Comics: DC,Marvel and manga

Food: I'm picky

Shows: American dad, family guy, Bob's burgers, The Universe, How the Earth was Made, How its Made
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Xbox 360, internet, ipad2, phone, labtop and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my friends are doing so we can have a good time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
House party!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really worried that I'm to big for someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your OK with me being big but I'm working on getting smaller

Or like to game, add me on Xbox.
xFENIXxCRYx

And like to have fun and be crazy

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!