Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boredinneo

36 Bolivar, OH Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe, if someone takes the time to put themselves out there and sends you a message, and after reading their profile your not interested, you should be a decent human being and message them saying so. I didn't think I would find myself on a dating site, but here I am! I've enjoyed being single, but I feel it's time for a more permanent cuddle buddy and partner in crime. My friends describe me as a straight forward, tell me like it is kind of guy who's loyal and
Someone who's honest and sweet and who wants you to be happy. They also describe me as someone fun to be around, with a great sense of humor (which might be a little twisted, a little perverted, a little sarcastic, but always a good laugh), who's loyal and deserves someone special...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a sales manager for a specialty retail company.
I am also a SemiProfessional Photographer - I love doing this! I get to meet tons of new people and tell the stories of who they are.

Meeting new friends and trying this online dating thing :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people comfortable and getting them to laugh : )
I'm also great at kissing and taking pictures (tho I've never tried both at the same time...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright blue eyes and my height.....or lack thereof lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty eclectic in everything I do.
Books are pretty numerous with a wide variety - Old Literature, Robert Ludlum, self help, sci-fi, mystery, its all over the map.
Movies - green mile, walk to remember, star trek, star wars, oceans eleven, grown ups, all of the Fokkers, plus many more. I especially love comedies!
Music - everything from hip hop to rap to country to r&b to 80s/90s.
Tv - NCIS, Mentalist, Person Of Interest, Walking Dead ( huge fan!), Big Bang Theory, to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - my daughter
2 - my intelligence
3 - ability to communicate
4 - my camera
5 - My family
6 - Someone to share the good times and bad times with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve my life and my daughters and what it must have been like for our ancestors to live primitively and how well would we survive today if we had to....?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually pretty exhausted from the work week, but try to find time to hang out with family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I used to be you a child actor :x
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should contact me if you enjoy laughing, if anything I've put here interests you.
You want someone who is honest, funny, caring and is a great listener, someone who will support your choices and make you laugh.
If honesty and trust are important.
Oh, and did I mention - because I'm awesome ?
If you smiled at that and realized I'm joking - we'll get along just fine :)
Or if I messaged you...whether it's to say hey, I think we could get along or to say, sorry guy, not interested....but be polite and say something : )