Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Borisbeef

30 M Stevenage, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've never seen quite so many crazy people in one place before... how i'm going to sell myself is a mystery. Here goes.

I'm Beef..... not the animal, its really my name. I really like owls, chocolate, tea, biscuits, in that order.

I'm fairly philosophical and whilst i ideally wouldn't be trying to find my match on here it seems to work for a lot of people.

I like listening to music and like obscure indie and rock bands, I can produce a long list on demand. I like going out with friends, going to the pub, going to the cinema and eating out too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking things easy at the moment, seeing my friends and family. I've got a faitrly interesting office job that keeps me busy most of the week. I want a change of scenery sometime soon. Also looking to go on a few random trips and holidays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh though not always intentionally. I am great at pub quizes and know lots of random bits of information that have absolutely no use.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either that i'm really tall, or that i have big blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - I like obscure 80s 90s and 00s rock and indie music, though that perhaps is a vague description. Some hiphop too. I play guitar and have been learning for about a year. I can quote an endless list of bands I like on demand and own over 300CDs.

Books - Don't read a huge amount but like most sorts of fiction. i love reading and consider my life an endless pursuit for knowledge.

Food - I love food! and drink!

Movies - Anything not too gory or slushy. That seems very vague i know, but i do like a lot of depth to my films. Preferably something with lots of twists, i hate predictable films. I don't watch enough films and really need people to motivate me to go.

I've decided i like moths as everyone else on here seems to hate them. I like owls, bats, birds and butterflies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my car, my bed, cd collection (Cheating i know), beer, my friends and food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I generally think too much about life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably round a friends, down the pub, fumbling around with my guitar, or having an early one!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really a private person, i'll admit to more or less anything. Providing its true.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better! I'm on the lookout for new friends and more. Who knows!