Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Born2Box

32 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think normal is boring and can eat cereal for any/every meal of the day. I cook, clean, do laundry and there's a pretty good chance your mom will love me. For fun, I text my friends random, outrageous comments at the most random parts of the day. I like puppies, rainbows and sarcasm. I hope you do too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Human paperweight / Lawyer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, asking the right questions, finishing my plate, washing dishes, cooking, cleaning, ironing, reading and writing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - True Detective, Hatufim and Parks and Rec.

Books - The Last Lecture, Blink, A Separate Peace, The Alchemist, Lightning, The Prime Ministers, Foreskin's Lament (Recommendations welcome.)

Movies - Stepbrothers, The Departed, A Guide to Recognizing your Saints, The Wrestler, No Country for Old Men, Blood Diamond, Slumdog Millionaire, The Fighter, Biutiful, Spy Game, Beerfest, Pulp Fiction, anything with John C. Reilly

Music - Passion Pit, M83, Thievery, Muse, Lykke Li, Zeppelin, CCR, oldies, classic rock...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Weekends
2. Exercise/boxing
3. My bed
4. Long hot showers
5. Genuine interpersonal connections
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hypothetical situations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I had become a psychologist.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a down to earth, witty, intelligent, playful, fun-loving, mature, beautiful woman who keeps in shape and can laugh at her own ridiculousness as much as we'll laugh at mine.