Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Fort Wayne, IN Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:12pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, the main thing about me is that I love sports. All kinds. But I mainly like to play volleyball and basketball. But I like to watch all sports. I love going out to the bars to hang with friends and dance. And I could beat anyone in Mario Kart. Preferably on N64 but I'll manage on anything:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a varsity volleyball coach and a junior varsity girls basketball coach and absolutely am in love with it. Working at the school I coach at for a bit until I go back to school to finish my degree in teaching. But when I'm not working I'm playing basketball or volleyball most nights, watching some kind of sport, or going out with friends:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing sports. Even if I have never played I'm a quick learner. Having a good time:) and basically any game I dominate. Fair warning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my hair and my smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunger Games, Shawshank Redemption, Harry Potter, I love super hero movies. Mainly Iron Man, Thor, and Superman.
Grey's Anatomy, Mentalist, and Rookie Blue, the Blacklist, and Ellen
I literally like all types of music.
Favorite food is chicken, pizza, and french fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sports or just anything active
4. Laughing
5. Music
6. Games. Whether board card or video games:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends, going to a movie, going to a game, or something along those lines.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a nerd. I love call of duty and battlefield. Harry potter. And anything to do with Marvel or DC. Oh and that I love Kesha :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want someone to talk to. I'm easy going. I love laughing and having a good time no matter what I do. So if you like what you see and read then don't be afraid to message me :)