Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Union City, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 9, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me, ummmmmmm..... God-Fearing...I would say very laid back. VERY family oriented. Hard worker. A bit of a day dreamer...Enjoy making people laugh, making them feel comfortable/pampered... somewhat romantic, daring, adventurous, likes to stay home to watch a movie on a weekend...might do the lounge thing once every other week...ENJOY GOING TO RESTAURANTS... Usually take a trip to Dom.Rep. twice a yea....
Really, if you have any questions...Just ask, I'm an open book..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the present moment, trying to live it. Hoping to find my better half one day...As for now, work and home is how I spend my day...My mother, who lives near, I kinda keep an eye on her. Each day b4 and after work I check upon her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Pampering them. Listening, Talking... Helping couple with their problems, fixing relationships. Counseling women, with all the problems they might have. I should've been a counselor.

Breakfast...Love making breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically I would say lips and eyes, (when i'm not wearing my glasses of course) I have those big sad eyes...if anything else, my personality...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies..anything with action, comedy, a lil romance. Music, hip-hop, R&B, classical, and of course my Spanish music, merenque, bachata, etc...Really I can almost listen to everything...Food, Italian, seafood, Brazilian...Show..Sons of Anarchy, The Soup, Entourage, Tosh.0, news...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- GOD
2- Family
3- Close Friends that I have
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am, thats a lot of thing...but for now, wondering if I will ever find "HER".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other Friday I might go out with my co-workers to a lounge or bar.....if not, home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For anything...I'm at your service.