Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Borror0

25 M Quebec, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Just talking" is my favorite hobby. I love sharing what I'm passionate about with others, hearing about what others are passionate about, and exchanging crazy stories. I may be a bit shy and timid on the approach but, if my interlocutor is willing to put up with my initial awkwardness, I can be a great conversationalist.

I used to study chemistry, but have since switched to economics. While chemistry was fascinating, politics has always been a passion of mine. Economics allows me to apply scientific principles and methods to politics. It was a perfect fit.

I try to take things as they come. I'm not terribly sure what I'm looking for right now, relationship-wise, but that's okay. If you have a rigid conception of perfection, you'll miss out on tons of great new experiences and people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in a bit of a transition in my life, after recovering from a long-time illness.

I'm building back up a professional and personal life that I just wasn't able to sustain previously. It's been so long that I'm not even sure where I am going at this point, but I'm not letting that stop me. I want to try new things, and old things that are new again to me. I want to go places and meet people. Whether that is indoors, outdoors, active, or relaxed, I want to try it all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's hard for me to identify a book I'd classify as my favorite. I do love reading, though finding the time for it can be troublesome. I have a very impressive backlog of books I have to read.

I'm not much of a movie person. I, however, have watched an embarrassing number of TV shows of many genres. My favorite TV show is probably a toss up between The West Wing and Star Trek: The Next Generation. Current addictions include Suits, Game of Thrones, Community and Psych.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound interesting and you think waiting for the guy to make the first move is so 20th century.