Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bortex

34 M Anaheim, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate individual that has a love for the arts and the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to live my life day by day in the hopes that I will help others learn, be inspired, and feel uplifted. I enjoy working within the community and at non-profit organizations. I am currently working 2 jobs that keep me going full speed. I like to stay busy. I'm always interested in meeting new people and learning about different walks of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love the arts and find myself time to time using my creativity to help out at my brother's school, or at work. I like to draw, write, sing, and dance. I love watching HGTV and getting ideas to redecorate the house or backyard. OH... and I'm really good at listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
either my blue eyes, or my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite movies are;
beetlejuice, don't tell mom the babysitters dead, Clue, a fish called wanda, splash, singin' in the rain, 9 to 5, and adventures in babysitting.

my favorite foods are;
bean and cheese burritos, hot dogs, ham, chicken enchilladas, pizza, and cake ( not ice cream cake though)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order;
1. Chapstick
2. Conversation
3. My Day Planner
4. My Debit Card
5. Food
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My 5 year plan. Finishing school, helping others, and writing a book.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During Fall and Spring Semesters...studying. All other days usually working. But, maybe you could steal me away for a cup of coffee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love to laugh, and want to experience life.