Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BosGrunniens

31 M Woodbridge, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bit of a geek. I enjoy roleplaying games (D&D and the like), videogames, and gadgets. I ride my motorcycle just about every day (yes, even in the winter). It's a much more enjoyable way to get around!

I also like to learn about pretty much everything. Right now, I'm trying to find the time to learn to blacksmith, how to keep my vehicles repaired myself, and more about network engineering. I like to cook, but tend to just follow the recipes. I make an excellent kitchen assistant, include me in your next cooking adventures!
What I’m doing with my life
A year ago I moved from Baltimore to Virginia a job with an amazing company. I work in IT, hopefully leaving behind Desktop Support for the (exciting?) world of Network Engineering.

My office is in Alexandria, but I still live in Woodbridge. I like being close to a big city, but I don't think I'd want to live in one anymore. It's wonderful being able to take a quick trip to a park or forest sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my hair, which goes from darkish brown to blonde and is longer than shoulder length.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I tend to read science fiction and fantasy novels, but have also been interested in alternate history. Some authors whose books I really enjoy: Robert A. Heinlein, Alexandre Dumas, Arthur C. Clarke, Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Stephen Brust, and Lois McMaster Bujold.

Movies: Action, comedies, science fiction, fantasy, and some anime. Favorites: Dune(the old version), Hackers, and My Neighbor Totoro.

TV Shows: I don't actually own a television, but I do watch a few shows. Mainly Top Gear (a really wacky British car show), QI, and The Venture Brothers. Archer is another recent indulgence. I have a weakness for cooking shows and nature documentaries, but it's not enough to justify paying for cable.

Music: Metal, Trance, Classical, Funk? Could be something else right now as well. Weirdly enough, right now I'm bouncing between Tech N9ne and dubstep.

Food: I was raised mostly on Italian food so I really tend to gravitate to that. Indian food is really neat, and I love sushi. In the last few years I've started to enjoy spicy food, especially curries. Oh! I love cheeses of almost all types. Especially a very sharp cheddar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Of late, not much of anything. It'd be nice to discover some good hiking places around the area. I also love going to new places to eat.

I haven't been in a while, but I want to get back into rock-climbing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating