Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bose23

25 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I"m a laid back, humorous and easy going fellow. Orginially from St. Louis and moved to Chicago for Dental School and the Air Force.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on finishing my Doctorate of Medical Dentistry degree. I was also awarded with the U.S Air Force Medical Scholarship. After Dental School I'll work in the AF and then go wherever the wind may blow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having great conversations and debating as well as performing stand up comedy whenever I have time. Currently I'm studying Dentistry, working for Kaplan (test prep company) and in the AF (discovering new areas that I can get discounts at with my military ID).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor and height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are the Godfather trilogies, Star wars and a few others.

Favorite shows are South Park, Family Guy, Curb your Enthusiasm, The Office and American Greed.

I like all types of cuisine and food, my favorite food is Gino's East deep dish pizza. I'm always down to discover new areas around Chicago as well.

Favorite books are Freakonomics, The Psychopath Test journey through the madness industry.

I enjoy a wide range of music, the songs I can listen to over and over are by Frank Sinatra, Billie Holiday, Dean Martin, Ink Spots, Rat Pack, and other old school artists. I like the occasional pop culture and alternative song.

I also like discovering new areas around Chicago. Since I live in the city I didn't bring my car with me. I've meet some interesting people in the clinic I work at as well as on the subway/buses.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
working out, sleeping in on the weekends, chocolate, internet, fruit and spell check.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, my schedule for the week and everything in between.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either going out with friends, figuring how to take the subway system that doesn't go in the sketchy parts of town, taking it easy at home, watching a movie, working out or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of nerd. But a fun cool nerd that has a working knowledge of Superman and other sic-fi related concepts.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good sense of humor, goal oriented, are looking to meet someone fun , well rounded , intelligent, can hold a conversation and your profile does NOT have a massive list of things you don't want in a guy.

I promise I'm not a internet weirdo so feel comfortable to message me if your heart desires.