Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoskWantsYou

54 M Mechanicsville, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up on a farm, studied economics and lots of other cool stuff in college, fell into a career as a computer nerd, switched gears and got into real estate investing for a while but was lured back into the IT profession again and have been having fun doing all of it!

I am happy, generous, and energetic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love learning! Currently getting heavily involved with the study and practice of project management, restoring a 27 year old motorcycle, and having the time of my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning, reading, listening, helping others, smiling, having fun, enjoying all life has to offer. Oh, and I'm pretty good at massage and body work too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Authors: Heinlein, Tolkien, Frank Herbert, Lao Tzu, J K Rowling

Movies: Tarantino films, Paint Your Wagon, Forest Gump, Adam Sandler films

Music: Most anything, really.

Food: I'm mostly vegetarian, but I do love meat, go figure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company
Good Ice Cream
A fast computer
An inspiring vision to bring into reality
People to love
Fun activities and projects
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too much stuff! How to be financially independent in five years, so I can relax and play more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depending on the circumstances, out having a great evening with someone, enjoying some intimate R&R quiet time in front of the fireplace, or enjoying time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, you will have to get to know me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are ready for positive changes in your life. Maybe you just want to talk. You see anything that interests you.