Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bosp714

56 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind and gentle fellow with a bit of a rascally side as well. I enjoy being goofy with my girl, but I also approach life in a serious way. Both spirituality and humanistic values are important to me. I am also attuned to the sensuous side of life. Sunshine, friends and blood oranges: happiness! I like rivers and fishing, and taking the California backroads...with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in the present, and appreciate the moment, looking for the sublime in the quotidian events of the day. For income, I have a portfolio career: I work as a professional photographer, and as a civil servant. For recreation, I play soccer, cultivate my organic garden, bicycle and play tennis, and write and play music. My intellectual pursuits include reading the Economist and the Times, and independent study in history, demographics, and Italian society. I'm also active in peer mentoring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lending an ear. Nurturing relationships. Going by foot. Planning and executing social events and journeys. Finding the irony in daily life and current happenings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue, really!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like history, primarily; some popular culture; biographies, Eastern philosophy.
Film: The Treasure of the Sierra Madre, Amarcord. Papillon, Amelie,The Wages of Fear, Annie Hall, the Film Noir festival at the Castro; the Italian film festival at the Embarcadero.
Music: Dexy's Midnight Runners, the Jesus and Mary Chain, the Style Council, the Ramones, the Doors, the Monkees, Serge Gainsbourg, Joao Gilberto, and Sibelius and Rimski-Korsakov.
Food: Middle Eastern; Thai; Indian; and at home, preparing Italian, barbecue on the porch, three-cheese omelets and fried plantains. Occasional guilty pleasure? Hot chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Olive oil 2) My garden 3) Fire, it's essential - I'd hate to cook on electric 4) My bicycle, who shall remain nameless 5) I'm also quite fond of my car 6) My compadres down the street.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on the season, really. Last summer I spent an inordinate amount of time thinking about baseball, but trust me, last summer was an anomaly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing music with my pals in the East Bay, or dinner and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... this will have to wait.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me.