Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 30
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello fellow OK Cupider, thanks for stumbling across page. My name is Ross and I've recently moved to Atlanta from North Carolina about a year ago. I spend a lot of my free time trying to find BBQ comparable to NC's and some Cheerwine; so if know where I can find this, hook me up.

Now i am really not sure what more I can say to woo you in this short paragraph but I enjoy meeting new people and all types of social activities; anything from a chaotic night out on the town to a quaint movie night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently trying to get my professional career up and running, working to become well-rounded and enjoying myself as much as possible throughout the journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to find humor and the silver lining in anything. I also like to pride myself on my above average random trivia knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's impossible for the first thing you notice about a person to not be their physical appearance, so this answer is simply; the way I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Childish Gambino
Daft Punk
Mayer Hawthorne

The Prestige
Seven Psychopaths
Thank You For Smoking

TV Shows
Eastbound and Down
Curb Your Enthusiasm
Mad Men

Self-Help Books
James Bond novels
Tucker Max novels
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious answers of air, food, and water...

1) Humor
2) Family/friends
2) Sports (baseball, volleyball, golf, and tennis are my favorites)
4) Movies (love suspenful-thrillers)
5) Music (Electro-Rock and EDM ftw)
6) Internet (Reddit,, Twitter, Netflix)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am constantly thinking about ways to improve myself. I am nowhere near the person I need to be and taking small steps everyday is the only way to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either browsing the Internet looking for something entertaining, at Turner Field, out with some friends at bars or researching the next weeks hot stock picks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to spend a lot of my free time teaching myself how to sew
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If something in my profile catches your eye or if you just want to say hey and see where things go from there, feel free to send me a message.