Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boss_lady1

48 F Roswell, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I need to start this introduction with the fact that I do not date outside my race.. No exceptions it's just the way it is for me.

I am new to this online thing so thought I would try this so here goes and see where it takes me. I am optimistic, balanced, smile and laugh often. I am self-sufficient but I do enjoy when a guy takes charge. I am a normal level headed person (grounded/down to earth) looking to meet someone who is educated, caring, loving, supportive, and affectionate. I am looking for something real, meaningful and hopefully long-lasting. I enjoy the outdoors, gardening, interior decorating, like to go on long walks/hikes, going to gym and like to travel . I love the mountains or taking a long stroll on the beach. I enjoy a good glass of fine wine, seeing a live band or going to wine tasting events. I hope to meet some interesting individuals who like to do the same things I enjoy or open to possibilities of trying new adventures. I hope to find someone who can communicate and be able to share good times/ideas and know that we would balance each other.
Communication, compromise and chemistry is fundamental.
I know that I have alot to offer to the right person and hoping to make that right connection with someone. Looking for my partner someone who I can share life with!
Now to my username...just a little background...my username bosslady was given to me on my recent trip to Jamaica by the locals..nothing more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
as a single parent, making the most of everyday and being able to be there for my daughter in every capacity while maintaining a stable home life. My biggest accomplishment has been raising my daughter and being able to provide endless possibilities to her as she grows up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I can cook when I put my mind to it..lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dark eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy my 80s music, pop (like Train, Maroon 5) but really enjoy listening to country music (newer) (like Zac Brown Band). I love going to Nashville!! But pretty open minded in terms of music choice.
I enjoy watching Modern Family and In the Middle for tv shows (mindless comedy..lol)
I enjoy watching comedy movies...I spend more time reading magazines than books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter
my family and friends
my job
the sunshine
Vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how fortunate I am to have the things God has given me in my life and my next 30 years just like Tim Mcgraw. think about finding the right person to spend retirement with and what that would be like:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out to dinner with friends or catching a highschool football game with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
there is no drama in your life and you think we are a potential match