Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Jonesboro, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, my name is Chris and I'm currently living on Atlanta's south side. I graduated from the University of Georgia in 2008 with a degree in Broadcast Journalism. After unwillingly leaving the greatest college town in America, I packed up and moved 1,000 miles away to Madison, Wisconsin to work for the ABC station there. While the city was fantastic and the people much smarter than down south, it was just too damn cold for me so I left after two years and moved back home. I like movies, live sports, good food in the places you'd least expect it and trying new things around Atlanta. I'm sarcastic. A hopeless romantic at heart. I also believe I'm a pretty impressive cook.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've taken a bit of a hiatus from the TV news business. I'm one of the many victims of the biz falling prey to low pay and corporate greed. I've taken a 180 in my career direction. Right now, I'm managing an automotive paint distributor on the southside. I'd like to explore getting back into journalism in the future, but the current gig is doing a better job paying the bills than the last one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Who says TV rots your brain? I feel like I've learned more from the Food Network than I did in most of my college courses.

I do a good job of keeping a group laughing.

I'm pretty solid at guessing breeds of dogs.

Remembering useless sports information. Maybe one day I'll be on some kind of sports game show and strike it rich. If not, I can be an invaluable member to your weekly trivia team.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Dexter, LOST, Modern Family, The Office, Parks and Recreation, anything on the History Channel and some pretty embarrassing reality TV I'd rather not mention.

Music: Foster the People, Fitz and the Tantrums, Florence and the Machine, Ben Folds, Outkast, TI, Red Hot Chili Peppers, DMB, Michael Jackson, Elton John, and those terrible club bangers they play on Q100.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet,
Smart phones,
Diet Dr. Pepper,
Friends & family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sounds cliche, but I'm normally hanging out with friends. Looking to switch up the routine so message me if you are in the same boat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating