Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BosterICP

37 Brighton, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets try a re-write...
Tall Senior Engineer - successfull and independant. Looking for long term relationship. Travel, going out, YES to both just like everyone else, maybe now in my 30's more family focused and health focused so not always going out.
No I'm not athletic, I'm officially retired from the NFL, NBA, & NHL...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Health is always important so trying to live more healthy is what I'm doing. Other then that I spend time with family, help the parents and siblings, have friends over, occasionally go out, & some video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at keeping kosher, but I could be better. And yeah I'm the best person in the world in the sack :)) I know hard to believe your reading that person's profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and I look like Jared from Subway
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Universe in a nut-shell (book), Dale Carengie's (author), how I met your mother - America's Got Talent.. (tv), ICP (music), and mostly all foods but indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've downsized enough to be able to adapt to being without almost anything. However I'd be pretty lonely if couldn't be without a friend, family, my dog, and a phone or substitute txting device.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future I guess, finding someone to be the last person to be with, just would be nice to be settled down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hmm, 50% hanging in watching Shark Tank, or 50% watching shark tank at home, sometimes 50% going out. and another 50% thinking about what to do on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once built a massive ARK and saved two of every animal from a massive flood, but it turned out the sprinkler was on & I didn't do any of that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a forever relationship - family and kids.