Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boston1973man

41 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!

A little about me...I live and work in the city of Boston. I really love what I do and find it to be both challenging and rewarding. I am very outgoing and like to be honest and upfront with people. I love to travel. I would like to see more of the world and experience life’s great adventures.

I am always up for trying something new and fun. I am looking for an honest and independent person, who has their life together. She should be driven and goal oriented. Someone who has an amazing personality; a sense of humor; trusting; fun; who thoroughly enjoys experiencing life’s opportunities. Friends and family are a huge part of my life and I hope they are for you too.

I am at a point in my life where I would like to meet someone, who is ready to explore something more serious in their life, as well as the occasional trip abroad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For Fun:
In my free time, I enjoy taking my dog for a walk; going to a Red Sox game; spending time with family and friends. I try to do as much as I can outside, during the summer months.

For Work:
I work in the financial services industry doing Corporate Compliance/Ethics.

My Dog:
I have a little Pug. I never pictured myself with a little dog. My younger brothers Pug had a litter of 7 pups and I just had to keep her. She is a great little dog and so much fun.

Favorite Hot Spots:
I love spending time in Boston. But, I also enjoy getting away to the Cape or into the mountains of ME, NH & VT. I went to Greece for 2 weeks, in 2010. I had so much fun. I would love to see Italy, Bora Bora and many more countries/destinations.

Vegas, St. Johns & St. Thomas are some of my favorite destinations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy working with my hands. I like doing things in and around my house. I do a lot of my own home improvement stuff and enjoy seeing the end result of my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Shows:
Some of my favorite shows inclued...True Blood, Entourage, Criminal Minds, Bones, Sons of Anarchy...to name just a few.

Music:
I enjoy all kinds of music. It really depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-My Dog
-iPhone
-Italian Food
-Traveling
-Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and Anything...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on my mood. I could be out on the town with friends/family for drinks...dinner...fun. Or, I could be chilling at home…relaxing…ordering take out…watching a move.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I have shared enough for now...!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You enjoyed reading my page and think we have a lot in common.
-You are an educated, motivated, independent and goal oriented.
-You are looking for someone to experience life with…and what it has to offer.

PS…
If you don’t have a picture on your page…please be willing to email me one privately. It is only fair.