Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boston2571

26 M Malden, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone that shares similar values, who I can have fun with and eventually have a committed, serious relationship.

I'm spontaneous in that I never seem to make plans and just do what interests me at the moment but I'd love to meet someone that will give me a reason to make plans.

I'm an avid reader and try to finish two books a week (I promise I do have a life though).

Clubs aren't my thing but pubs are awesome (they're just not the best place to meet people). I'll try anywhere once if it's with the right person but don't expect me to fall in love with loud, crowded places too easily - I like places where you can actually hear each other.

Traveling is definitely something I want to continue to do in the future. My goal is to visit every state, only 28 to go, and continent (I'm getting there slowly).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a co-owner of an office products company in Malden as well as a part time political consultant.

Work doesn't dominate my life so I spend a lot of my time trying to get to the gym, reading, playing sports, hanging out, all that good stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing sports, working out, goofing around, my job, being an overall great guy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non-fiction is what I read most but I'll pretty much read anything. Just started reading Shelby Foote's "The Civil War" which is great

Shows: The Walking Dead, any type of sports, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny, Parks and Recreation among others

Movies: Too many to list but Saving Private Ryan is my favorite. Tom Hanks is pretty damn good

Music: Classic rock, rap, hip hop, basically anything but country (sorry but I just cant get into it).

Food: I'll eat anything or at least try it. Favorites are probably healthy foods like Burritos and Buffalo Wings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
A book
Faith
Sports
A career that I enjoy
Just being happy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events and solutions to them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends every weekend is different. I can stay in and relax or go out into the city. Staying in and watching a movie or grabbing dinner is always fun
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me to find out more and if you're looking for a serious relationship