Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boston84ilicous

29 F Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Yes, I am from Boston, born and raised. No, my accent is not strong unless I'm tired. A lot of people actually ask me why my accent is not strong, and I have no idea why its not! I have also lived in Portland Maine and Dayton Ohio, for college.

I've been to Ireland, and I definitely want to do more traveling. I really want to see Rome specifically. I studied Roman and Greek history, language and culture in college, and its always been a wish of mine.

So yeah, I'm not really a fan of talking about myself but there you go lol.

I am fun loving, outgoing, and smart. I expect people to message me who are the same. Saying stuff like "Wat u doin?" does not get a response from me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as paralegal.
I’m really good at
I think I'm good at dancing. But it is very possible that I could look like Elaine from Seinfeld haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies. My roommates and I watch a lot of horror movies, and I'm not the kind of girl who gets scared of them hehe :P. I can get into any kind of movie if the mood is right.

My favorite books would have to be the Harry Potter series, Sookie Stackhouse series, The Princess Bride, and anything else that takes me out of myself.

For music, I like rock and pop. My favorite band is Muse, and my guilty pleasure music right now is Lady Gaga.

I really like Italian food, or any greasy gross American food.
The six things I could never do without
My friends/family
My adorablish puppy!
My cellphone
My laptop
A good movie
My Corolla!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't know! I daydream a lot, but if you ask me what about, I really can't think of an answer.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching some Netflix lately or hanging out with my work friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty good at video games, mostly I like games with a good storyline.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are drama free, drug free, and not only interested in sex. I also like smart guys or someone who can have a somewhat intelligent conversation. Being a nerd also helps. You also must love dogs, as I have 2 that are each 100 pounds :).