Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Taunton, MA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 33 years old. I have my bachelor's degree in Sports Management from Johnson & Wales University & my master's degree in Sports Leadership from Northeastern University.

Originally from Massachusetts, I lived in Providence, Rhode Island during college and also spent six years in Indiana after college.

I am extremely passionate about Boston Sports, a Red Sox season ticket holder and love attending sporting events, concerts, beer & wine tastings or cookouts/bbq's with family & friends.

I'm into working out having played sports a majority of my life. I try to make it to the gym everyday.

Fun Fact: I've competed in the national indoor rowing championships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked in numerous aspects of Education. I'm currently working as a Case Manager for a non profit in Special Education. I'm also a Supervisor for a Campus Recreation center in Cambridge and coach baseball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, being a great friend, value being open & honest, being an uncle and coaching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'll read as it relates to sports, my field of work, Leadership & poetry.

Movies: Let's go see one! I haven't been to the movie theater in awhile.

Music: U2, OAR, DMB, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Deftones, Lil Wayne, Jack Johnson, Cold Play, Drop Kick Murphey's, Kayne West, Rascall Flats and more.

Food: Pizza, Burgers, Sushi, Salads, Fruits, Veggies, Buffalo chicken.... Attempting to follow paleo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Boston Sports
Craft Beer & great chicken wings
Opportunities to travel
The memories I have of my dad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next opportunity at work, in coaching & what my future may bring. Every day is about trying to better then the day before!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost my dad in 2005, he was a great man & a great friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are passionate about time spent with family and friends, if you love Boston Sports & enjoying going to games, or love to travel, work out or even attend beer/wine tastings!