Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BostonBethie

33 F Stoneham, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open minded and honest person who expects the same in friends and boyfriends. I'm loyal, caring and always honest. I put my friends and family first! I am energetic, silly and love to be surrounded by upbeat people.
In a relationship I'm a cuddly person who enjoys spending a lot of time together.I am a girlygirl all the way. I love all things pink, shopping, puppies, kids etc. But I also don't mind some of the more tom boy stuff such as camping, red sox games, barbecuing, and occasionally I would be willing to go ohh and ahh at car shows and stuff like that.
Important update: There is a new man in my life. He is short, chubby and furry. He is Mr. Oakley :)

I am Social, Kind/compassionate, and Energetic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the mental health field as a social worker. Trying to make a small impact in the lives of those I work with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being compassionate. I love to do things for other people that will impact their life or even just their day :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure. I have been told my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SOOOOOOO MANY!
Books: Marley and Me, anything Jody Piccoult, Tweak, The Lovely Bones..

Movies: Pretty woman, Where the heart is, Departed, Any horror movies, The notebook, anything girly really..

Music- Pretty much everything, but generally my radio is tuned into 94.5 or 108. If I'm feeling intellectual I will tune into NPR.

Food: Oh yummy! I like chocolate, anything dessert, Italian, Fruits, Veggies... dislike seafood!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Hope
4) Car
5) My dog
6) Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my hopes and dreams, ways I can help make the world a better place, my clients (it's sometimes really hard and sad) my future.
I also often wonder while I'm at work... what is Oakley doing right now? Is he shredding a blanket, chewing on something important?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately Friday nights have been take out with the bestie, girly movies and snuggling with the poochie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm kind of traditional in the dating sense- I like a guy to take the lead, bring me flowers etc. I also like the idea of being a stay at home mom one day- as 60's house wife as that sounds..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we connect on a romantic level or even a friendship level- you can never have too many friends!
And you must must must be open minded- no racism, homophobia etc.
You can communicate well and do so!
You are willing to eventually adopt Oakley as your child if the relationship should progress hehe