Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BostonBorn83

31 M Cotuit, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ENFJ.

Harmony in my life as relates to the people in it -- is very important to me. I'm usually the diplomat or the one smoothing things over or helping two friends that are at odds work things out. Negativity affects me more than most so I don't spend much time around negative people.

I can get a long with a person who relies only on logic and analysis famously, until their logic and analysis begins to ignore the 'people' part of a problem. That's when it all falls apart, because I feel the people part of the problem is most important.

I enjoy:

-Bike riding
-Hiking (though there aren't many hills to hike on the cape)
-Secret beaches / hidden lakes
-Gardening (I am growing my own tomatoes and tabasco peppers!)
-Reading / Writing
-Cooking (for other people)

Things I want to do:

-Explore to find more secret beaches
-Find the highest point on cape cod
-Find more interesting places to hike/bike/swim
-Learn to fish
-Paintballing (never been)
-Learn to fly a plane (I hate flying, seems the best way to get over it)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a writer and I run a web development company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making new friends
-talking in large groups
-adapting to new situations.
-sarcasm
-unordered lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-my eyes are quite blue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Back to the Future, Fight Club, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Die Hard, Dr. Horrible

TV: Game of Thrones, Archer, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Supernatural

Music: Classic Rock, Trip Hop, Ambient Pop

Books: Hunger Games, Snow Crash, Neuromancer, Altered Carbon, Anything Dystopian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Good Friends
-Community
-Sunshine (really, I dislike rain)
-My cat, Siete
-My Truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Possibilities for the future.
-Myself, my journey, self discovery
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends, working on a project, having a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do my best thinking while I'm talking. What I feel / believe / think when I start an important conversation or discussion is mostly based on intuition. I flesh out my actual thoughts and feelings as I talk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You find my profile interesting.
-You think we'd get along :)
-You want to explore Cape Cod together
-You wanna talk MBTI / Jung.
-You're looking for new friends