Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BostonBusker193

25 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
This past summer was my first living in the beautiful city of Boston. My days were spent grinding as a legal intern and nights crooning as a street performer. Although the days were arduous, it was one of the most entertaining summers I have ever had. However, I was always searching for assurance to make sure I was doing what was "right." That sign ended up revealing itself, while I was performing at the end of the summer, in the form of a 6 to 8 year old boy. When he walked by me and desperately covered up his ears and frowned, I knew.... I had finally made it. Fortunately, it was even during one of my songs!

There is more to me than rejection in the form of an adolescent boy. I'm an artist, athlete, brother, uncle, advocate, student, crooner, son, skiing enthusiast, cook, amongst many other things. I enjoy wearing many hats because I think it makes life more interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm in my second year of law school focusing on practicing environmental, criminal, and financial law. I know its a wide spread! Also, I street perform as a singer/songwriter on the side. Ideally I see myself down the line balancing my love of music and practicing law. I am also training as a distance runner to build up to my first marathon.
I’m really good at
Playing music, running, and drinking whiskey gingers while watching Boston sports!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure if this counts, but I've been told I look like Ryan Gosling a handful of times in my life. Yes I am extremely proud of that fact. Also, yes one time it was a guy who told me.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Snow Falling on Cedars, A Song of Ice and Fire, Born to Run, Eat and Run, Lord of the Rings, When the Game Was Ours. I've also recently been eating up books on Buddhism.
Movies: The Godfather, The Big Lebowski, Step Brothers, Lord of the Rings, Rounders, Anchorman, Good Will Hunting.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, South Park, The Walking Dead, New Girl, The Following.
Music: Ryan Adams, John Mayer, Sam Cooke, Lupe Fiasco, Dawes, Maroon 5, James Taylor, Damien Rice, Keith Urban, The Avett Brothers, The Black Keys, Tom Petty, Ray Lamontagne, Zac Brown Band, Jeff Buckley.
Listening to now: Jason Isbell, Will Hoge, Young the Giant, The Cold War Kids, The Lumineers, The Lone Bellow (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5rI_cTPXL8I), Keith Urban.
Food: Sushi, thai, and Mexican!
The six things I could never do without
Now: A day in Boston that involves street performing, going for a run, meeting up with friends, drinking whiskey, watching the Patriots, and run on sentences!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"You could carry your burdens lightly or with great effort. You could worry about tomorrow or not. You could imagine horrible fates or garland-filled tomorrows. None of it mattered as long as you moved, as long as you did something. Asking why was fine, but it wasn't action. Nothing brought the rewards of moving, of running.”
Scott Jurek

How does Sam Cooke sing like that?
On a typical Friday night I am
Galavanting with my friends in the city, playing a show, or spending time back home with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure if this is something private or something to be proud of. But I watched all three seasons of Game of Thrones this summer in a week... It was awesome!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to grab a drink, go for a run, listen to some live music, or all of the above!