Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BostonChad81

33 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Seattle but I am originally from the Boston area. I lived in many places and moved around the country for a number of years. I went to college in Oregon and got my B.S. in Graphic Design.
Currently I am the Sr. Producer/ Studio Manager for a major telecommunications/ mobile device company's internal Design/ Creative Solutions Studio. I do work a lot but, I definitely like to make time for play too.
I love sports... both watching/playing definitely a serious fan of all my Boston teams: Patriots, Red Sox, Celtics & Bruins. Which is pretty standard if you come from Beantown... your just "Born into It" as its called.
Since I moved out here to the beautiful NW I have become a fan of hiking, and I feel like I need a boat too... cause on those rare but beautiful sunny days when I am on the commute home from work, driving cross the 520 bridge and I can see those mountains everywhere, then I see all the boats just floating around having a great time.. and I wish that I was floating out there too... instead of sitting in that crappy traffic.
Anyway... I like to stay in shape, so I try to go to the gym as I can during the week. I feel like that's good that in common with someone that I dated too, like at least being fitness minded part I guess.
I love playing pool or darts if do go out to the bars, I live on CapHill so that's easy to do... But I am just as happy, if not happier, hanging out at home, or a playing board games or watching movies.
I have a fine art background, so I love to draw & paint too. Sadly I haven't had much time to do a lot of that lately. When I do find the time it centers me, gets my mind off things and such.
OK... I'm Italian... so I can cook a pretty mean gravy (sauce) usually on Sundays. I'll eat pretty much any type of food, I am not a picky eater... but I'll will admit that I am kinda a health nut, sorta a calorie counter, (not into sweets or deserts, etc) ... but I couldn't live with out pasta.

Random fun fact... I may just randomly bust out in song and do what is called"sing you the obvious" (as I call it)... An example, if you are wearing a red shirt and walking down the street... I may sing you a song about exacly that. I am not a talented singer I assure you, but I will do it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planing everyday on how to take over the world, and living one day at a time in the meantime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art ... And being a smart ass
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... They are kinda yellow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fear and loathing in Las Vegas, Fight Club, Evil Dead 2, The Crow, Goodfellas, The Shinning, Casino, Pool Hall Junkies, Trainspoting, Memento, Dumb and Dumber... I dunno I could go on and on...I love watching movies, all types!
I don't get to read as much as I'd like, but when I do I like reading non fiction books of a fairly wide range of topics, but I really history in gereral.
I watch a lot of football, I'm just gonna go ahead and put that our there. I don't watch too much tv other than that, but I'm down to watch if you like too.
Music.. well I love music, but I guess I'm kinda stuck in my ways, I have been playing the same stuff for awhile. I dig the Deftones, Queens of the Stoneage, Tool, Nirvana, Incubus, Them Crooked Vultures ...and a wide range of underground hip hop from 92-99 (very specific, I know), mainly Boston or NY type of stuff like Boot Camp Click or EdoG
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Football/ Baseball (that counts as one thing right?)
Chicken Parmesan
The Sun (which is lacking here in Seattle)
Music
Water (w/ MiO)
(not necessary in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to keep progressing, creating newer and bigger goals... And one day having a action figure made of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I live on cap' hill so i guess angthing could go down
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got a pedicure once... Ok maybe like 3 times
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome... Umm and generally drama free