Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Allston, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really laid back person, but at the same time I set high goals for myself and make them happen. I'm looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, and has that right mix of being laid back and successful in their career.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
*I am in the clinical year of my Physician Assistant program.* I also work at a Boston hospital, which has its share of exciting and interesting moments. Its I've been doing my best to get outside and explore the Boston area, especially out on the water on my stand up paddleboard(when its warm). I am playing in a couple social sport leagues around Boston to expand my friend groups up here. I was coaching a local high school lacrosse team until I started grad school, which was a lot of fun to get back into the game(I played at Florida). I am always looking for new things to try and do...if you have any fun ideas I'd love to hear them!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Gator fan!
Managing to balance work and play - I'm a big proponent of work hard, play harder!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm I don't know, you tell me. I have been told I have an accent since moving up here, but I'm not sure if its people being used to the Mass accent or if I really have one now haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:Seafood/sushi, BBQ
TV: Its usually on as background noise, but House, Scrubs, SVU, HBO shows, Dexter, Breaking Bad... and nerdy educational/history tv
Place: The beach!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
without adding the firends and family, as those are too easy:
Gator football
my dog
the beach
my iphone
a good beer
one yet to be named
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully out with friends...or maybe soon out with you(wow that was cheesy wasn't it!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, outgoing, intelligent, a good person, have your life together, enjoy being social, like being around the water and around friends.