Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BostonKaitlin

32 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly, smart, optimistic, ambitious girl living in Boston. I'm originally from Cape Ann, went to college in Maine, lived in NYC for a couple years, and have been in Boston since. I like to go out and try new things (especially restaurants and concert venues), but I'm not really into the bar scene anymore. I love to travel and get away for the weekend, but there are so many places I want to go, I'm not sure what to plan next! I have tons of friends and like to involve them in my adventures, whether it's going to see an outdoor movie, catching a cover band, trying a new restaurant, going to check out a new exhibit at the MFA, or trying surfing up at Good Harbor, I like company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing at a small financial company in Boston. I used to have more exciting jobs (at an agency, at a publisher...), but I like the 9-5 hours that I have now. I'm thinking about getting an MBA... we'll see. I go to the gym before work most days and work out with a trainer a couple times a week. In the summer I'd rather play tennis (horribly, but still), or go swimming at the beach club or go on a bike ride. I love cooking and get excited about making new things (I made pretzels a couple weeks ago!!). I spend a lot of time with my friends--we have hilarious fantasy leagues-most of us have no idea what we're doing, but we have a good time :), they're all smart, ambitious, funny, and really just a great group.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being modest. ;)
Cooking--I love to cook! I make a mean salted caramel brownie and tons of other delicious things. I love trying new recipes.
Reading--weird thing to be good at? Yes. But, it's true. I read a lot. Fiction mostly, but memoirs and some non fiction (love Laura Hillenbrand and Erik Larsen!). I'm pretty good at recommending books, too. I worked at a book shop in high school!
Music--I'd like to say I'm a pro at singing along to the radio, but really, I just like listening to new stuff and putting together Spotify playlists of what I like. I'm always in charge of road trip playlists.
Picking out greeting cards--seriously, I'm counting it as a talent :). It's a little old fashioned, but I love sending congratulatory note, birthday cards, etc. and knowing that they'll make someone smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have about a million freckles and red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Handmaid's Tale, To Kill a Mockingbird, A Prayer for Owen Meany, Never Let Me Go, Seabiscuit

Favorite Movies: The Usual Suspects, Zero Dark Thirty, Heathers, American President, Love Actually, Best in Show, Home Alone (hehe)... I love going to the movies and like to try and see the ones that will be up for Oscars.

TV Shows: Homeland, Scandal, Friday Night Lights, Orange is the New Black, The Daily Show, Game of Thrones

Music: I love live music. Not into electronic, don't know much country, but other than that I have broad tastes. Love Kings of Leon, Gary Clark Jr, Haim, Lake Street Drive, Sleigh Bells, Fleetwood Mac, James Taylor, Journey, Jay Z, Bob Marley, Joni Mitchell, Paul Simon, Nas, Raphael Saadiq... Super eclectic. I recently took my mom to a Bonnie Raitt concert and we had a blast!

Food: My favorite restaurants in the city at the time of publishing this profile are: Coppa (love everything about this spot), Flour (I go to Flour pretty much every Friday morning to get a coffee and read before work and after working out), Sportello (the service, the food, the ambiance, so great), Oleana (just, completely amazing. I went with a friend who goes to Israel 4Xs a year and she said it stands up, I now want to travel to Israel), Puritan & Co. (I love the whole farm to table thing, and the vibe at P&C is awesome), and I recently tried Row 34 and LOVED it--great beer list, awesome food, really great service. I love trying new places and seeing how they stack up! Places I really want to try: Sarma, Guilia, Asta, Alden & Harlow, Commonwealth, and State Park
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone, sad but true. For music for the gym, group texts with the girls, photos... everything.
2. Library card. (I only buy books I love).
3. My cruiser bike. I bop around town on it and absolutely love it.
4. Cold brew coffee.
5. My amazing friends.
6. The ocean. My childhood house is 100 yards from the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook, when is (my friend who's about to pop) going to have her baby?, Boston is gorgeous, which summer concerts should I go to?, why is DC so ridiculous?, which book should I read next?, what filter should I put on this instagram?, when will it be warm enough to go to the beach club?, How can people not believe global warming is an issue? Is getting an MBA worth it if you're in marketing? You know, the usual pursuits of a girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at a friend's house, making myself useful, drinking some vino, making some suggestions for the playlist, and laughing (I am a notorious giggler).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite holiday is the 4th of July. My middle name starts with a Z.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an ambitious, thoughtful, educated, interesting guy who lives in and around Boston. You're interested in trying new things, going on adventures, and having a good time, but aren't opposed to an afternoon spent cooking and catching up on Homeland. You're social and enjoy spending time with other people. You like to spend time on the ocean or at the beach. Bonus points if you went to a small liberal arts school (my people!).