Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 20
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to enjoy life, be a good guy and stay loyal to friends and family. I do my best to make people laugh all the time. I'm laid back and do my best to keep a level head when things happen. Nothing good comes from getting worked up or overly emotional about everything. I'm confident in myself and my ability to get things done right. I have trouble dealing with stupid or lazy people. I prefer talking to and dealing with people who are hard workers but also laid back. I also prefer people who don't freak out but just work to fix whatever went wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a lawyer in LA. I moved out here from Boston a year ago and have loved it every day. I plan on staying here for as long as possible -- I don't know how anyone could want to live anywhere else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Departed-esque Boston accent, which, despite seven years of school in the South and a year in LA, does not seem to be going away anytime soon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: I'll read anything by John Grisham, Dan Brown, Scott Turow, or David McCullough, and am always looking for new favorite authors.

TV: Archer, Louie, South Park, Law and Order, Parks & Recreation, 30 Rock, The Office, Modern Family, Jeopardy.

Movies: Top 5 in no particular order -- Airplane!, Caddyshack, Coming to America, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, and Shawshank Redemption.

Food: My favorite things to eat include sushi, lamb, veal, and salmon. I can even cook some of them . . . sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - My immediate family
2 - The ability to talk to friends online or by text
3 - The sun
4 - Good food
5 - A good book to read
6 - Drivers' license (it's LA!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends at bars in Santa Monica or recovering from a long week of working.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of the above sounds good to you.