Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bostonbison

34 M Medford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there. I'm the guy that your mom wants you to take home! I'm am an honest, stand-up guy, with a sense of humor who treats woman with dignity and respect. I have plenty of old fashioned gentlemen qualities, but I respect the needs and desires of the modern woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my passions and taking steps to improve professionally while also spending time helping people when I can. I am very ambitious and am taking steps in preparing for my next in life, which will include grad school.

Between going down the road toward a better job and an improved life overall. I am presently working two jobs and volunteering for MATV. I keep myself fairly busy. But that doesn't mean I don't have enough time to have some fun with my friends and family, and quite simply enjoying life!

I'm also a die hard Boston Sports fan. If you are related to Bobby Valentine, you need not message me!
I’m really good at
Thumb wrestling. Lifetime record of 341-0.

I'm also a good listener and communicator.

I'm a horrible dancer, but that is what makes me a great dancer!

I love cooking for others and I also enjoy cooking with others. But I'm warning you now- I don't give my homemade Chilli recipe to just anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile-people tell me it lights up the room. I have an infectious laugh and positive approach to life.

Also, I believe I look much more handsome in person than I do in photographs. (I do not photograph well.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The 16th Round, The BFG, The House With the Clock in It's Walls

Movies: The Hurricane, Remember the Titans, Keeping the Faith... I could go on and on- love movies!

Music: "It's a small world after all" is on constant repeat on my ipod- straight gangsta.

Food: You name it, I eat it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Laughter
3. Friendship
4. Love
5. Message me to find out #5 :)
6. My alarm clock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why women are so scared of what they do not know and seemingly would rather run away than experience and find out and why people are seemingly so scared of hearing and being honest . . . concepts portrayed perfectly in X-men the Last Stand . . .
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having fun with friends. I am very social and enjoy going out to eat or to a local bar in Cambridge and meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love walking into a room where I know nobody, and walking out knowing everybody.

I have a very mild case of CP. Friends tell me I am just like anyone else in life. Everyone has something; mild CP is both my social curse and a life blessing. . .
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're tired of shallow guys who don't treat women with the respect that they deserve and you eventually want a real relationship in which a man will treat you well. I appreciate straightforwardness and understanding. I seek to get to know and accept you for who you are, "bumps and bruises" included; I do not think that it is too much to ask for the same in return.

I find assertive and confident women attractive. I appreciate women who find time for the man they are dating despite busy schedules.

Also, If you appreciate sarcasm and wit and enjoy sports in some aspect. I would love the chance to get to know you better, and if you are up for it, grabbing a drink or a bite to eat.