Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BottomBearUK

62 M Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Masculine, but entirely bottom, superchubby soft (impotent) bear. I consider myself to be kind, considerate and intelligent. I am tactile, loving and loyal and very fond of cuddles. I enjoy good food and, of course, the odd (big) glass of wine. I am passionate about music but mostly from classical to 1980's. I do drive and can accommodate, but I am not looking for casual hook-ups.
What I’m doing with my life
Control systems engineer (geek), mainly writing software at home. Listening to music, watching movies, websurfing for scientific articles and astronomy. I'm currently enjoying re-runs of the Sopranos and am an avid LBC listener. Sad huh.
I’m really good at
Getting corks out of bottles and lids off of jars.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I am as big as a hippo but have a heart to match.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wilbur Smith, T.E.Lawrence, sci-fi/horror/drama, nature docs., classical, jazz, swing and ballads, spicy food, seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Good company
Fresh coriander ... mmm
Good wine (plus corkscrew)
Good music ... really ancient old-fashioned shit
Interesting movies ... not that there are many
Sleeping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
In summer, at the barbecue of course
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
And publicise it on here??!! Yikes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are probably under 35, a top (or not bothered that I can't be), not TOO hairy, perhaps a chubby-chaser who likes the older man. It will go a long way if you are neither muppet nor dime bar. A good friend and partner is what I'm looking for. See?