Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Port Washington, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45am
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Wants kids
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll try anything once. I'm always open for new experiences. I used to weigh 400 lbs when I was 19. Since then, I've been in a never ending struggle to lose weight. So far I've lost about 150 lbs and I don't plan on stopping. I say this because it has become a big part of my life. I workout 6 or 7 days a week (lifting, running and MMA) and have a diet that I strictly adhere to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what my next move is. I was working in accounting, but since I was let go last year, I've been thinking about making a career change. In the mean time, I'm working for a honda dealership. It's definitely not a career job, but it's good enough for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, driving, eating, having fun, being tall
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (6'6) it's kinda hard to miss
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I need to read more books.

Movies: I love movies. My brother and I could could communicate with only movie quotes for the rest of our lives if we needed to. Too many to list.

Shows: I don't watch too much TV these days, but I do DVR family guy, south park, the ultimate fighter, american dad and how I met your mother (while it was on, at least). I do have a long list of shows that I intend to watch on netflix someday.

Music: I listen to all kinds of rock more than other genres, but I enjoy most genres of music. Some of my favorite bands are Tool, Staind, Deftones, Amity Affliction, Killswitch Engage, Chevelle, Rush, Breaking Benjamin, and many more that I can't think of right now.

Food: Everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, I have ADD and anxiety. My mind doesn't stop
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to