Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BouncyPenguin

24 M Durham, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always down to chill - outside on a good hike, or inside tearing up a party. All in all, I just am looking to spend life having a good time, and am open for whatever may lead to some fun.

Of course I have to work like the rest of the world, and maybe eventually it will be in a career I can actually love. However, right now I'm just working to live. I have a few years of college at Appalachian State University studying chemistry and hope to finish that degree eventually. I'm a big science nerd so I don't ever plan to stop learning even if I'm not in school atm.

Music and chemistry/pharmacology are the loves of my life. I enjoy some solid video game sessions, good books, cycling, rock climbing, dancing, golf, and whatever else I'm forgetting.

I am ADHD and introverted, but shit it adds character. Its just who I am. So deal with it.

Also as you can tell I'm not the best writer unless we are talking about lab reports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at Maggianos at South Point for the moment while I continue to apply at pharmacies for pharm tech jobs (also working on getting certified in multiple areas of pharm tech along the way). I plan to eventually go back to school, but I'm just trying to maintain a steady life for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nerding out
Having a good time
Being a solid friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't ask me, I don't remember the first time I saw myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Aldous Huxley books (Island is my fav), Chuck Palahniuk books, A Song of Ice and Fire series, Kurt Vonnegut books, and chemistry/pharmacology/science text books.

Movies: hmm there are to many of them for me to just randomly have them pop in my head, but to name a few - Fight Club, Django Unchained, and Moonrise Kingdom

Shows: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny, The League, The Walking Dead, Archer, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Twin Peaks, etc.

Music: I mainly listen to various forms of electronic music (like Downtempo, psybient, breakbeat, dub, IDM, etc.), but open to all types of music besides country (bluegrass I can get down to, or NC folk music). A few Artists to name - Nine Inch Nails, Boards of Canada, Aesop Rock, El-P, Killer Mike, Solar Fields, Amon Tobin, Yppah, TV on the Radio, Tool, Aphex Twin, STS9, Bluetech, Shpongle, Younger Brother, Bonobo, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, Radiohead, etc.

Food: Anything Dank. Eastern Carolina BBQ is one of my favorites though. Can't go wrong with some steak or lamb as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends, steak, beautiful women. I know its only three.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pharmacology, the world around me, and beautiful women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and meeting up with my friends for a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hair on my chest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to message me?