Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PorkOnAStick

24 M Durham, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I volunteer at a near by hospital helping deliever mail and flowers and help out in the inpatient pharmacy every week, and love it.

Im also a certified pharmacy tech, but work as a prep cook while I work towards getting a job at one of the near by hospitals.

Outside of work and volunteering, I enjoy the time I spend with my goodfriends, playing video or board games, working out, watching football, and all the other awesome stuff I partake in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't ask me, see for your self
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Aldous Huxley books (Island is my fav), Chuck Palahniuk books, A Song of Ice and Fire series, Kurt Vonnegut books, and chemistry/pharmacology/science text books.

Movies: hmm there are to many of them for me to just randomly have them pop in my head, but to name a few - Fight Club, Django Unchained, and Moonrise Kingdom

Shows: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny, The League, The Walking Dead, Archer, True Detective, Key & Peele, Twin Peaks, etc.

Music: I listen to various forms of electronic music (like Downtempo, psybient, breakbeat, dub, IDM, etc.), but open to all other major genres of music besides country (bluegrass I can get down to, or NC folk music). A few Artists to name - Nine Inch Nails, Boards of Canada, Aesop Rock, El-P, Killer Mike, Solar Fields, Amon Tobin, Yppah, TV on the Radio, Tool, Aphex Twin, STS9, Bluetech, Shpongle, Younger Brother, Bonobo, Tipper, Frank Ocean, Radiohead, KMFDM, Apparat, Maximum Balloon, etc.

Food: As long as it tastes good. Eastern Carolina BBQ is one of my favorites though. Can't go wrong with some steak or lamb as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends, music, blankets, steak, scotch, and beautiful women.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pharmacology, the world around me, and beautiful women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and meeting up with my friends for a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hair on my chest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to message me?