Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bourbon_N_Blood

26 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am just a fucking goon and I like to do all the things. I talk alot and am pretty genuinely hilarious, or just weird. Real out of it I guess. You wanna go run around, and hoot and holler, and ride all the bikes, and swim in all the rivers, and drink all the whiskey? Me too! I don't like to stop
What I’m doing with my life
Developing the necessary skills to outlast you in the coming zombie apocalypse

oh and chewing bubble gum and kicking ass (john carpenter fans?)
I’m really good at
all the shit
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a stupid laugh, which I do a lot -- probably also that I am always smiling but I grew this sweater on my face that kind of covers up my teeth. But if you know what to look for you'll see my one dimple is always visible which means a smile is happening under there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TED TALKS ALL DAY and documentaries. I can teach you so much about ants. And you'll enjoy it.

All the rest I can explain to you over some whiskey.
The six things I could never do without
PINBALLLLL, Movies (especially very bad horror and zombie films), Delicious eats, Music, Whiskey, Mountains (I snowboard), Cycling, Reddit, Ocean sea sauce, Both tasty and cheap beer, Sexual healing, Concrete (skating), friends, whiskey, Netflix, fun conversations, cliff jumping, I just noticed I wrote more than six things but I am ok with it - I also like bourbon a lot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have ADHD so before I could finish thinking about how to respond to this - dolphins
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really into having an array of different types of pillows, I bet all of mine have blood stains somewhere or at some point did - cause I'm reckless and shit
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to have ridiculous conversations over a shitty beer and shot of well bourbon... Well thats what I'll be drankin I am sure.