Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boves

36 Manchester, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
High school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, my name is Shawn... I like puppy-dogs, ice-cream and long walks on the beach... did that work? I didn't think so.

-I'm an easy going guy that loves to laugh and enjoys a good story.
-I love to travel, meet new people and try new things.
-Hiking and biking are good ways to spend a day.
-Some of my passions are photography and art when I have ( or make) the time.

I do like sports... I'm from New England, it's a prerequisite. That being said I don't need to talk sports all the time, but it is something I do like.

I'm just looking for a girl with a good sense of humor that's up for new adventures that I can share with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I bar-tend for a living.... as for what I'm doing with my life? I love trying and experiencing new things and being happy at doing whatever interest me at the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being me.
-Photography
-Graphic Design
-Dry sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too much but when I do it's usually history based or biographies.

TV: It's always Sunny in Philadelphia, Simpson's, Curb your Enthusiasm, Flight of the Concords...

Movies: American Psycho, Training Day, Pulp Fiction, Anchorman, Shawshank Redemption, Bad Bosses, The Human Centipede... oh wait, I didn't mean that.

Shows: I use to go to a lot of concerts for free when my best friend worked at a radio station. Then he got married, had kids and had to get a real job. :(

Music: Bob Dylan, Ray LaMontagne, Pearl Jam, Flogging Molly, STP, Beatles, Jurassic 5..... I like a lot of stuff, but country I have a hard time listening to.

Food: I love Italian.... and red meat. I also love sushi which I thought I would never like. I could NEVER be a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family and friends
-My Dog
-Music
-Health
-Humor
-Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Stupid useless shit that makes me laugh.
-How I'm going to travel the world for a living.
-TV infomercial scams... and how to get one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either at work or trying to drag someone out to do something super fantastic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My second toe is longer than my big toe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you like to have fun and like to avoid drama.
-you just want somebody new to hang out with.
-you like fantastic voyages.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!