Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bowens890

24 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student employee at Ohio state and taking classes in business administration. I work for the osu marching and athletic band and love my job very much. It tends to take up a lot of my time. I tend to think I can make things work if the right situation came along. I'm a Virgo and believe strongly that I relate a lot to my sign. I'm clean, organized, passionate. On the bad side I'm stubborn, over analyze things, and probably overbearing. I love music, movies, running, soccer, all osu sports, cooking, and baking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Business Administration student and working for TBDBITL. I'm hoping to someday make it a full time gig.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Baking, Music, and staying organized/planning events.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone seems to compliment my smile. I don't really see it but that's what I'm going for.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not much of a reader to be honest. I enjoyed the hunger games series. Haven't really spent much time reading since then.

T.v. Shows: Friends (I'm watching it while writing this), Bravo shows are my guilty pleasure and crappy reality shows, American horror story.

Movies: August Rush, Charlie Bartlett, Pitch Perfect, I really can enjoy anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
A kitchen
My phone
TBDBITL
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I really want to be a dad so I spend time day dreaming about that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's never the same to be honest in the fall I'm usually sleeping for football games. Winter and spring trying to have a social life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super self conscious about my weight and beat myself up about my own self worth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in relationships and not just sex.