Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bowhunter23

26 M Ripley, WV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is mark. I'm a good old country boy from the mountains of West Virginia. I've lived on a farm for as long as I can remember and recently started a little farm of my own. I'm a big horse enthusiast and love to take the horses out on trail rides. I am also an avid outdoorsman. I love to hunt and fish and spend most of my time chasing after my passion. I am a college graduate with a bachelors degree in wildlife biology and plan on going back home and using my degree once more. I currently am a marine stationed on new river where I work as a helicopter mechanic. I joined the marines simply due to the fact I wanted to serve my country and to challenge myself to see if I had what it took to be the best. As you can see I made it and I do plan on getting out after my current enlistment is up. It's not due to the marines its due to the fact I have decided I've served my time and it's time for me to move on. Anyway that's enough about my story and for those of you that have actually made it through this thank you for taking the time and I hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Serving in the US marines and surviving
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to atleast I like to think so. I'm out here pushing myself harder and harder each day the better myself and others around me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my glasses. People tend to judge people on their appearance and I've noticed that people like me better without glasses but I wear them anyway because I like them and why change myself to fit what everyone else wants
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The hobbit and anything world war 2 or Vietnam related

Music anything really but I do tend to listen to country and southern rock the most
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Horses
Dogs
Friends
Family
Mountains
550 cord
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That opening day flock of wood ducks or that buck that's just out of bow range. Watching the sunrise over the mountains revealing the fall colors from my favorite horses back. Nature in general fuels my heart and soul
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm chasing my passion or enjoying a nice campfire with friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm one of the last good guys out there that always gets overlooked
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in the nicest guy you will ever meet
Are an outdoors enthusiast
Looking for new friends to hang out with or a long-term relationship. I'm ready to find that special lady that I can be with the rest of my time here in this world