Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Kingsport, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:27am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate being on date sites but I work a lot and I feel like it's the only way to meet somebody these days. I consider myself very successful in life. I have my own place, great friends, great family, but the only thing I'm missing is somebody to share my life with. I might not look like the typical southern type but I am a very southern gentleman and I definitely know how to treat a lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I can't complain because my life is going great. I might work a lot, sometimes up to 60 hours a week, but who doesn't? I would really like to meet somebody funny and intelligent. High I.Q.s are sexy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and giving the truth no matter what as well as a great listener/advice giver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my great sense of humor. Also they realize im honest real fast so watch what you ask me. What's the point in lying? I never understood people lying?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything horror or action. I love anime and adult swim including family guy and all those good shows. Im big in to rock/metal, and some rap-rock. also techno and electronica but I dont like country. If you do I dont mind but dont torture me with it lmao . food, my family is Italian so I loooove pizza!! but who doesnt lol. Also looove Chinese. Im also huge into manga and anime and huge Final Fantasy fan. Cosplay is fun also. I love The Walking Dead and L.O.T.R. and the matrix as well and a splash of star wars. Honestly if its sci-fi or zombies, Ill love it. Also Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Bones, S.O.A., and anything Tim Burton (hence my Jack tatt) .Don't be afraid to ask anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, phone, food, internet, money, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly I see my brother and his new baby and think a lot about if I will ever find "the one".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at work but if I'm not working I am usually relaxing and watching a great series. Working on all seasons of Supernatural at the moment. I could also be at a friends house or biking at the park. Hard to say.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Disney and Pixar movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Duh! if you like what you see or if your bored I guess. Or if your a crazy ninja like me.