Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bowiechickie

54 Bowie, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have my home on the market and looking for a roommate! I come with some extra possibly two sons..but only one wants to make sure mom's okay, two grey tabby cats plus 4 goldfish all named goldie!

I am looking for my best friend, partner in crime and lover in life. Looking for my best friend and then build a bond, a commitment, no lies, no secrets, knowing by the others look that I'm the one! Searching for the one that I can live with, looking for the one that I can't live without.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Single, divorced mom of two sons, ages 19 & 21. We enjoy spending quality time together either it's dinner, movies, concerts and Raven's football. In the past we had season tickets to the Raven's game...and wow so much fun!!! I work with learning challenged students and love every day of it. I feel so very blessed in life, so life is GOOD ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook! Making you comfortable as if we knew each other since high school. I enjoy listening to your stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
always a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav. books: Osteen, Grisham, Saul, Higgins, Brown, assorted readings
Movies:Unbroken, The Judge, Gone Girl, Argo, Les Misereable, Cloud Atlas, Batman, Chick flicks, Horror, Mystery, Comedy
Shows: Jeopardy, The Voice, Big Bang Theory, Saturday Night Live, Football, American Horror Show
Music: Springsteen, Santana, Chesney, Moody Blues, The Who, Zac Brown Band, DMB etc.
Food: Sushi, Italian, Chinese, home cooked meal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my two sons
2. laughter
3. Dark chocolate
4. music
5. The Washington Post: Sudoku
6. bubble baths
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general...what are people searching for? Can people accept the past is the past and move forward without hesitation? I still believe the best is yet to come and I will never give up hope in thinking so. I want one person to journey this wonderful life together....just one!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm relaxing at home, home cooked meal, bottle of wine and hoping it's you walking in thru my door
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are tired of the silly games people play, you want to meet without sending out a book of messages. Life is short..so lets enjoy it!!! I want one person...so be the right one for me.