Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BowlerChick

29 Rahway, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing about myself.....yeah ok right!!! That's the whole point of this part isn't it?!?

When I'm not working, you can either find me at the gym or hanging out with friends. I try to go to the gym as much as possible. When the weather is nice, you can find me outside, cycling or running.

I'm a really caring and sweet person, I would do anything for my friends. I can be very sarcastic at times (did you miss the first line of the self-summary?) but always in good natured fun.

I'm not a die hard sports fan, but am ALWAYS up to going to games, even if I have no clue what's going on!

I'm not your typical Jersey Shore, Jerseylicious girl. I'm laid back, down to earth and don't need to be white girl wasted to have a good time.

Oh yea, I may not look it but I have a few *6* tattoos (all hidden with the correct article of clothing) and my nose pierced.

If there's anything else you want to know about me....message me! Oh, by the way, It's nice to "meet" you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and loving life! Living life one day at a time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know...stuff! :) I'm willing to try a lot of different things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. :-D I'm always smiling and when I'm not people instantly think something is wrong. Or I've been told my eyes.

Tell me what you think, because I'd honestly like to know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favorite type of book, movie or show. If I like it, I like it. I'm not going to not like something because it's not the genre I lean towards.

Some shows I'm watching right now are....
Sons of Anarchy
American Horror Story
Walking Dead
Once Upon a Time

All Time Favorite Movies....
Schindler's List
300
Empire Records

As far as my favorite band goes, I'm not telling everyone here. I'd rather NOT be made fun of online! haha But I listen to all types of music, 80's, 90's, Pop, Rock, Country, Showtunes.... I have an eclectic taste in music.

I'm open to trying all different kinds of foods. I like spicy food, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone! My phone is my life line!
2. My family.
3. My friends.

I can't really think of anything else that I couldn't do without. What more could you need if you have those three things?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually, I spend my weekends home relaxing since I'm so busy during the week with working and going to the gym.

Other times, I'll go out with friends, movies, dinner, drinks. The typical 20-something Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate to admit that I'm on a dating website
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should just messge me! :)

But in all honesty, I'm on here to find someone I'm compatible with...if you think we could be a match and/or be friends, then awesome! Message me, I don't bite!

Kik: DanielleAFram