Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bowlingball225

25 M Hibbing, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Matt, I enjoy bowling and photography for fun. I am easy going, down to earth, and willing to try new things. I am shy at first but as soon as I get to know someone I am a fun guy to be with. I just moved the the area May of last year and I am currently living with my mom, I hit hard times and got screwed by a friend on some money but I am hoping to soon to have a place of my own and be independent again. My friends would describe me as trustworthy, dependable, loyal, and caring. I currently work overnights at walmart but am going to go back to school soon, I would like to pursue a career in some area of computers and a professional dog trainer because I have a passion for dogs. I have a car. Im not good at knowing what to say in these things, feel free to send me a message if you would like to know more and i am looking foward to meeting you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working full time, but going back to college for either computer programmer or for PC repair.
I’m really good at
People say that I'm really good at making someone laugh when they are feeling down by saying something or doing something random.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to mainly new country and like pop, rap, and rock. I like comedies, action, and some horror movies but im up for anything. On tv I like sitcoms and I am a fan of the original dukes of hazzard. There is alot more movies and tv shows I like just can't think of them at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
1. Air
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Dog
5. Cell phone
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about my future and thinking of ways to accomplish alot more in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends if I'm not working I usually sit at home and relax. I like to go out and have a good time but know my limits.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a genuinely nice kind hearted guy who is honest and caring. I am not looking for a one night stamd as i stared in the about me i am still a virgin and waiting for the right woman. I am willing to try anything new and up for a adventure.