Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bowlinhebe1

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tony. I would classify myself as a dork who doubles as a sports aficionado. I love injecting humor into any conversation. There is a time and place for serious conversations but why bog yourself down all the time.

Once a year, I love taking a road trip to a random city. Most of the time, it's to a local city or small town just to get away from work for a few days. In January, I went to Mobile, Alabama. And due to my random nature, I went to New Orleans then Pensacola on two consecutive days before heading back to Indy.

It's a lot easier to make friends first than jumping headlong into a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working two jobs right now trying to save up some money. I'm not currently doing what I'd like to do but it is a means to get there. I work retail at the moment. I'm looking into teaching English overseas for a bit.

Looking for bigger and better opportunities. I am more than willing to work hard for what I want in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I have lowered my inhibitions when it comes to humor a long time ago and continue to show it off. Whether it's a quick one-liner or my ill-fated attempts to dance, I love to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do resemble Harry Potter.

I randomly break out into short bursts of dancing.

I look better with a smile on my face.

I randomly quote movies, TV shows, and various other media in daily conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter series, Sherlock Holmes, Hunger Games, How Soccer Explains the World, Les Miserables.

Casablanca, Chaplin films, Marx Bros, Muppet Treasure Island, Disney (and/or) Pixar movies, Mel Brooks, Down Periscope, Major League.

Psych, Scrubs, NCIS, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Suits, Law & Order: SVU, cartoons with good writing.

Love just about all music except current rap

There's food? I'll take it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor.
Internet.
Friends.
Family.
My inner child.
Sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who will come into my life? Where will I go both professionally and geographically? What is the perfect movie snack? What is the best flavor combination of Skittles? Is the designated hitter rule better or worse for baseball? How much wood could that pesky woodchuck actually chuck if she sold seashells by the seashore?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a good movie, either at home or at the theater. For special evenings, I might go catch a show downtown or even the rare sporting event.

Always looking for someone to accompany me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to watch cartoons. I do appreciate a good Disney movie as well and have the movie collection to prove that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read this far. I would like to congratulate you for getting to this point.

If you don't mind chatting with a nice, funny, and honest guy, then I can be the stand-in for that guy. Haha.